Mahan Air Flight W5 1102 Status

Kabul, Afghanistan to Tehran, Iran

International flight W5 1102 from Kabul (KBL) Afghanistan to Tehran (IKA) Iran operated by Mahan Air - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Mahan Air (W5) 1102 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Mahan Air Flight Status

W5 1102
Mahan Air

Scheduled 07:45 KBL Scheduled 10:35 IKA
Scheduled Terminal: 0 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Mahan Air
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KBL Arrival Airport: IKA
Departure Airport: Kabul International Airport, Kabul, Afghanistan Arrival Airport: Imam Khomeini International Airport, Tehran, Iran
KBL Time Zone: GMT +4.5:30 IKA Time Zone: GMT +3.5:30
KBL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 02:54 AM IKA Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 02:54 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1649 kms / 1025 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Mahan Air W5 1102 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:15 19:15 (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 08:15 11:15 (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 08:15 11:15 (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 08:15 11:15 (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:15 19:15 (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Scheduled

W5 1102 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-16 Saturday 07:34 09:59 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Landed 09:59
2018-06-18 Monday None None 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Unknown
2018-06-14 Thursday 08:21 10:44 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Landed 10:44
2018-06-15 Friday None None 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Unknown
2018-06-11 Monday None None 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Unknown
2018-06-12 Tuesday None None 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Unknown
2018-06-22 Friday None None 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Unknown
2018-06-19 Tuesday None None 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Unknown
2018-06-21 Thursday 07:52 10:23 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (KBL) Kabul (IKA) Tehran Landed 10:23